Delete Saved Report


If a memorized (saved) report is no longer needed, it may be deleted.

  1. Select the saved report from the REPORT drop-down menu on the WQData LIVE project dashboard to load it.

Open memorized report.

 

  1. Click Customize in the upper-left corner of the report menu to load the report customization settings.

Customize Report menu.

 

  1. Select the Settings tab and click the Delete Report button at the bottom of the menu.

Customize Report | Settings menu.

 

  1. Type the name of the report as indicated, then click Confirm to proceed with deletion.

Type report name to confirm deletion.