Erase Log Data

    1. Connect the X2 logger to a PC and launch the CONNECT software.
    1. From the Configuration tab click the drop-down arrow next to the Erase button and select the Erase Log Data option.

Erase Log Data.

 

    1. Click Yes to acknowledge the warning that any data that is cleared will be un-recoverable.

Acknowledge the data deletion warning.

 

    1. The status line above the Diagnostic Output window will indicate when the log data has been erased.

Status Bar will confirm when data is erased.